Spooky TV

I love getting my ghost hunter on.  I started watching years and years ago when Most Haunted first aired and I was totally sold. However 10 years+ on I get frustrated with all the bull, particularly Karl and Stuart.  By now I would expect Yvette not to be screaming but hey ho.

I am currently loving Ghost Asylum – like their vibe and I like Nick Groff’s Paranormal Lockdown, not a ‘Dude!’ to be heard.

The Really channel are promoting a new show called ‘The Other Side’ and I am interested in seeing if they bring something new.

So what do you guys think?

Discuss…………cute_kawaii_cartoon_ghost_saying_boo_halloween_sticker-rbb4556749c9941fd9c1ab37ef72dbdea_v9waf_8byvr_512

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

